The 2016 American Country Countdown Awards will air on May 1, and a host of familiar faces will be presenting the honors this year.

A full list of presenters has officially been announced, and it includes new additions Scotty McCreery, Chase Bryant, Maddie & Tae, Jennifer Nettles, Sara Evans, Dwight Yoakam, Michael Ray, Canaan Smith, Jana Kramer and Chris Lane.

Additional presenters are Reba McEntire, actor Matthew McConaughey, Trent Harmon, Paula Abdul, Terry Crews of Fox’s Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Cat Deely, host of So You Think You Can Dance? and actor Luke Wilson.

The show is also slated to be packed with standout performances from powerful country forces like Florida Georgia Line, Carrie Underwood, Thomas Rhett, Kelsea Ballerini, Luke Bryan, Toby Keith with Merle Haggard’s former band the Strangers, Sam Hunt, Cam, Dan + Shay, Chris Janson, Brooks & Dunn, Martina McBride and Cole Swindell. Brooks & Dunn are slated to receive the Nash Icon award, which highlights "an artist whose extraordinary talent has influenced generations of musicians and honors the accomplishments and artistry of the recipient."

Now in its second year after taking a breather in 2015, the 2016 American Country Countdown Awards will air live from Los Angeles on May 1. The show begins at 8PM ET on Fox. The inaugural ceremony in 2014 featured the guys of Florida Georgia Line as the hosts. It was established to honor country artists for their achievements based on album sales and radio airplay.